Skip to main content

Configuring your inbox

This Doc is under construction

Keep in mind that the information contained here might be incomplete.

Configuring your inbox

To configure your inbox settings first click on the Settings button on the left sidebar.

Inbox settings

On the settings page click on the Inbox settings button.

On this page you can configure the behavior of your inbox, you can:

  • Add the agents name before each sent message so that if you have several agents writing to the same contact, they'll know who's sending each message.
  • Configure wether agents can see all conversations or if they can only see conversations they're assigned to
  • Automatically close conversations after a certain amount of time
  • Archive conversations when they are marked as closed
  • Send a customer satisfaction survey when a conversation is closed

Once you're satisfied click on Save changes.

Inbox actions

info

This section of the documentation is still under construction